< Sk!llz > CoMMun!tY - Portal


Counter Strike Source™
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Latest topics
» Don PedrO got hacked but never got banned !
Thu Dec 25, 2008 5:54 pm by R

» Bruce
Mon Nov 03, 2008 9:41 pm by Supa-G A.K.A. Dude xD

» Aegnor
Mon Nov 03, 2008 9:40 pm by Supa-G A.K.A. Dude xD

» Sk!llz = Gang
Mon Nov 03, 2008 9:30 pm by Supa-G A.K.A. Dude xD

» at home
Thu Sep 18, 2008 12:15 am by Don PedrO

» Heinz - skillz clanwar
Sun Sep 14, 2008 6:18 pm by cHiro

» Razor
Sat Sep 13, 2008 7:37 pm by Razor

» Perfect world
Tue Sep 09, 2008 6:49 pm by Don PedrO

» &#3670;&#1756;&#1763;R
Tue Sep 09, 2008 6:47 pm by Don PedrO

» For Black or just Metal Fans
Mon Sep 08, 2008 12:43 pm by &#3670;&#1756;

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Top posters
Don PedrO
 
Supa-G A.K.A. Dude xD
 
Dante
 
shikari
 
Razor
 
tomato
 
Deathroth
 
RhApSoDy
 
NovacAine
 
E.M.O
 
Heinz - skillz clanwar
Mon May 05, 2008 3:47 pm by tomato
Hello guys,

What about a clanwar skillz vs heinz?
the following players i got on my team;
- …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 11
News News News News News
Tue Mar 18, 2008 10:07 pm by Don PedrO
So, go to the point just tell us

WHEN
WHERE
TYPE vs (3vs3 : 5vs5 :

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 29
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 7 on Sun Oct 04, 2015 5:21 am
Statistics
We have 52 registered users
The newest registered user is ransohild

Our users have posted a total of 459 messages in 78 subjects
Poll
Give us a Note
1 on 10
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
2 on 10
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
3 on 10
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
4 on 10
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
5 on 10
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
6 on 10
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
7 on 10
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
8 on 10
18%
 18% [ 2 ]
9 on 10
18%
 18% [ 2 ]
10 on 10
64%
 64% [ 7 ]
Total Votes : 11